About Us

Chapter
President

Michael Tarin
(559) 673-5925
mtarin@DiamondDci.com

The Mid-Cal Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Already a member of the MCAA / CAA? Create a login below to access members only content.

Members of The MCAA sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Association Members

ADS Security Services LLC

Ron Williams
(559) 433-1900
r_cwilliams@sbcglobal.net

Alpha Technologies & Alarm Systems, Inc.

John W. Heath
(661) 834-8324
Jheath@AlphaTechAS.com
www.AlphaTechAS.com

AMAROK, LLC

Keith Kaneko
(916) 532-6012
Kkaneko@amarok.com

AmeriGuard Security Systems, Inc.
Asset Protection Services

Edward Madrid
(408) 891-3042
assetprotectionservices@hotmail.com

Comcast Broadband Security
Cox Communications

Vincent Groff
(404) 843-5000

Diamond Communications

Michael Tarin
(559) 673-5925
mtarin@DiamondDci.com
www.DiamondDci.com

Fresno Alarm

Bob Williams
(559) 297-7775
fresnoalarm1@aol.com

Johnson Controls

Nicole Diaz
(510) 921-3970
nicole.diaz@jci.com

Kimberlite Corporation

Joey Rao-Russell
(661) 472-2328
jrussell@sonitrolsecurity.com

Matson Alarm

Larry Matson
559-438-8000
Larry@matsonalarm.com
www.matsonalarm.com

Mid Valley Alarm

Rick Jackson
559-323-5056
RICKMVA@COMCAST.NET

Security Telecommunication of Porterville, Inc.

Ron Irish
559-781-3310
irish@ocsnet.net
www.ocsnet.net

Valley Security and Alarm

Jeff Stephens
559-495-3070
www.valleyalarm.us

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with the MCAA. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.